County home sales surpass peak market of 2005!

Hot off the press! 2012 sales surpassed our peak year of 2005!  The big difference is the price home buyer paid.  That’s right, sales are up prices are still 30 to 40% below peak pricing of 2005 so 2013 IS the time to buy.  I love what I do, let me help you.

If selling your home is the goal inventory is low, prices are climbing I would love to share the evidence of what is possible.

 

http://blogs.palmbeachpost.com/realtime/2013/01/22/county-home-sales-surpass-peak-market-year-of-2005/

About dianeharbison

My passion and drive in life comes from a compelling desire to make a difference. I do that by knowing the real estate market both inside and out. Being a native to the Palm Beach area and having an extensive back ground in personal investing lends a talent and eye to value purchasing for clients looking to buy for a personal residence or building a financial portfolio through real estate investing. I use my historical success at portfolio building with both buyers and sellers. When selling an investment property or personal residence having a highly skilled and engaged agent that knows the landscape of the county is a value that has long lasting impact on the big picture of long term and short term gain. For many people purchasing a home is one of the biggest financial decisions they will ever make. I find myself treating their investment as if it was my own and that heartfelt passion is evident in the long term relationships I build through my business. In ownership of three Keller Williams Franchise I have found a constructive way to assist in teaching, training and supporting over 250 agents that call my offices their "work home"and expand the team of real estate agents that believe in high standards, knowledge and also have a passion and goal to make a difference. Specialties: Motivational Speaking, Training, Creative think tank organizer, Real estate, specialty consultant for challenged real estate owners.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

